MCMA Dues Task Force

This task force will examine the dues structure of MCMA and compare them to those of surrounding states as well as other states in the Midwest Region. The task force will make a recommendation to the MCMA Board of Directors for implementation in FY2022. 

2021-22 Members

  • Co-Chair: Roger Haynes
    Deputy City Manager, Mexico
  • Co-Chair: Bola Akande
    City Administrator, Brentwood
  • Zach Walker
    City Manager, Independence
  • Kris Simpson
    City Administrator, Crestwood
  • Jeana Woods
    City Administrator, Osage Beach