Spring Conference Planning Committee

Organizes, plans and implements MCMA’s annual spring conference. The spring conference joins quality education with excellent networking opportunities. (7 members)

2021-22 Members

  • Chair: Greg Camp
    City Administrator, Festus
  • Scott Schaefer
    Assistant City Administrator, Des Peres
  • Danielle Dulin
    Interim City Manager, Warrensburg
  • Mike Ekey
    Assistant City Manager, Raymore
  • Kim Nakahodo
    Interim City Administrator, North Kansas City
  • Shawna Davis
    Finance Director, Odessa
  • Kristen Ayers
    Assistant City Administrator, Pleasant Hill
  • Jason Eisenbeis
    City Administrator, Crystal City
  • Marie Peoples
    City Manager, Webster Groves
  • Brent Buerck
    City Administrator, Perryville