Membership Directory - June 2018

Albany
Derek Brown

City Administrator
cityadmin@albanymo.net 
MCMA:  Full

Arnold
Bryan Richison

City Administrator
brichison@arnoldmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Ashland
Lyn Woolford

City Administrator
cityadmin@ashlandmo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Aurora
Mike Randall

City Manager
citymanager@aurora-cityhall.org 
MCMA:  Full

Ballwin
Thomas Aiken

Asst. City Admin/Planner
taiken@ballwin.mo.us 
MCMA:  Associate

Ballwin
Eric Hanson

City Administrator
ehanson@ballwin.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Battlefield
Frank Schoneboom

City Administrator
cityadmin@battlefieldmo.gov
MCMA:  Full

Belton
Alexa Barton

City Manager
abarton@belton.org 
MCMA:  Full

Belton
Ronald Trivitt

City Manager
rtrivitt@belton.org 
MCMA:  Full

Berkeley
Debra Irvin

Int City Mgr/Build Comm
irvin@ci.berkeley.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Bethany
Jonne Slemons

City Administrator
admin@bethanymo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Blue Springs
Eric Johnson

City Administrator
ejohnson@bluespringsgov.com 
MCMA:  Full

Blue Springs
Adam Norris

Dep. City Admin
anorris@bluespringsgov.com 
MCMA:  Full

Bolivar
Tracy Slagle

City Admininistrator
tslagle@bolivar.mo.us 
MCMA: 

Bonne Terre
Jim Eaton

City Manager
cityadmin@bonneterre.net
MCMA:  Full

Branson
Bill Malinen

City Administrator
bmalinen@bransonmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Branson West
Ken Smith

City Administrator
bransonwest@tri-lakes.net 
MCMA:  Full

Brentwood
Bola Akande

City Administrator
bakande@brentwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Brentwood
Alexis Perdomo

Human Resources Mng
aperdomo@brentwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Bridgeton
Kevin Bookout

City Administrator
kbookout@bridgetonmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Brookfield
Dana Tarpening

City Manager
dtarpening@brookfieldcity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Buckner
Joe Bobadilla

Asst City Admin/PWD
jbobadilla@cityofbuckner.org 
MCMA:  Full

Buckner
Rick Childers

City Admin/Clerk
rchilders@cityofbuckner.org
MCMA:  Full

Butler
Corey Snead

City Clerk/Finance Dir
csnead4_cob@earthlink.net 
MCMA:  Full

Cabool
Ron Scheets

City Administrator
rscheets@caboolmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Camdenton
J. Hancock

City Administrator
jjhancock@camdentoncity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Cameron
Mark Gaugh

City Manager
Dir@cameronmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Cape Girardeau
Molly Mehner

Dep City Manager
mmehner@cityofcapegirardeau.org 
MCMA:  Full

Cape Girardeau
Scott Meyer

City Manager
smeyer@cityofcapegirardeau.org 
MCMA:  Full

Carl Junction
Steve Lawver

City Administrator
cjcityadm@carljunction.org 
MCMA:  Full

Carthage
Tom Short

City Administrator
t.short@carthagemo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Cassville
Steve Walensky

City Administrator
swalensky@cityofcassville.com 
MCMA:  Full

Centralia
Matt Harline

City Administrator
cityadmin@centraliamo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Chaffee
Lee Horton

City Administrator
hortonl@cityofchaffee.com 
MCMA:  Full

Charleston
Richard Goode

City Manager
richard@charlestonmo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Chesterfield
Michael Geisel

City Administrator
mgeisel@chesterfield.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Clayton
Craig Owens

City Manager
cowens@claytonmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Clayton
Janet Watson

Dir Finance/Administration
jwatson@claytonmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Clinton
Christy Maggi

City Administrator
cmaggi@cityofclintonmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Columbia
Mike Matthes

City Manager
cmo@como.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Columbia
Carol Rhodes

Asst City Manager
carol.rhodes@como.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Columbia
Tony St. Romaine

Deputy City Manager
tony.st.romaine@como.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Cottleville
Rich Francis

City Administrator
rich.francis@cityofcottleville.com 
MCMA:  Full

Crestwood
Kristoffer Simpson

City Administrator
ksimpson@cityofcrestwood.org 
MCMA:  Full

Creve Coeur
Mark Perkins

City Administrator
mperkins@crevecoeurmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Crystal City
Jason Eisenbeis

City Administrator
j.eisenbeis@crystalcitymo.org 
MCMA:  Full

De Soto
David Dews

City Manager
d.dews@desotomo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Des Peres
Douglas Harms

City Administrator
dharms@desperesmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Des Peres
Scott Schaefer

Asst City Admin
sschaefer@desperesmo.org 
MCMA:  Associate

Dellwood
Olusegun Babalola

City Administrator
sbabalola@cityofdellwoodmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Dexter
Mark Stidham

City Administrator
mark.stidham@cityofdexter.org 
MCMA:  Full

East Prairie
Lonnie Thurmond

City Administrator
administrator@eastprairiemo.net 
MCMA:  Full

El Dorado Springs
Bruce Rogers

City Manager
cityeldo@centurytel.net 
MCMA:  Full

Eldon
Debbie Feeback

City Administrator
dfeeback@eldonmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Ellisville
Ben Schloesser

Asst City Manager
bschloesser@ellisville.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Ellisville
Bill Schwer

City Manager
bschwer@ellisville.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Eureka
Craig Sabo

City Admin/Collector
cesabo@eureka.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Excelsior Springs
Steve Marriott

Dir of Admin Services
smarriott@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Farmington
Gregory Beavers

City Administrator
gbeavers@farmington-mo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Ferguson
DeCarlon Seewood

City Manager
dseewood@fergusoncity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Ferguson
Matt Unrein

Asst City Manager
munrein@fergusoncity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Festus
Greg Camp

City Administrator
gcamp@cityoffestus.org 
MCMA:  Full

Festus
Happy Welch

City Administrator
hwelch@ci.harrisonville.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Fredericktown
Doug Friend

City Administrator
administrator@fredericktownmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Frontenac
Jaysen Christensen

City Administrator
jchristensen@cityoffrontenac.org 
MCMA:  Full

Frontenac
Bob Shelton

City Administrator
bshelton@cityoffrontenac.org 
MCMA:  Full

Fulton
William Johnson

Dir of Administration
cityhallguy@yahoo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Gallatin
Tony Stonecypher

City Administrator
cityadmin@gallatinmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Gladstone
Austin Greer

Asst to City Manager
austing@gladstone.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Gladstone
Scott Wingerson

City Manager
scottw@gladstone.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Grain Valley
Ryan Hunt

City Administrator
rhunt@cityofgrainvalley.org 
MCMA:  Full

Grandview
Kirk Decker

Asst City Administrator
kdecker@grandview.org 
MCMA:  Full

Grandview
Cemal Gungor

City Administrator
cgungor@grandview.org 
MCMA:  Full

Grandview
Cory Smith

City Administrator
csmith@grandview.org 
MCMA:  Full

Green Park
James Mello

City Admin/Clerk
jmello@cityofgreenpark.com 
MCMA:  Full

Hamilton
Jean VanIperen

City Administrator
hamiltoncity@live.com 
MCMA:  Full

Hannibal
Jeff LaGarce

City Manager
jlagarce@hannibal-mo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Harrisonville
Mike Tholen

Human Resources
mtholen@harrisonville.com 
MCMA:  Full

Hazelwood
Robert Frank

Asst. City Manager
robertfmo@yahoo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Hazelwood
Lisa Powers

Asst City Manager
lmpowers@hazelwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Hazelwood
Matt Zimmerman

City Manager
mdzimmerman@hazelwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Herculaneum
Jim Kasten

City Administrator
jkasten@cityofherculaneum.org 
MCMA:  Full

Hermann
Mark Wallace

City Administrator
hermannadmin@centurytel.net 
MCMA:  Full

Higginsville
Lee Barker

City Administrator
ctyadm@ctcis.net 
MCMA:  Full

Hillsboro
Jesse Wallis

City Administrator
administrator@hillsboromo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Independence
Zack Walker

City Manager
zwalker@indepmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Jefferson City
Steve Crowell

City Administrator
SCrowell@jeffcitymo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Joplin
Sam Anselm

City Manager
sanselm@joplinmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Kansas City
Kimiko Gilmore

Asst City Manager
kimiko.gilmore@kcmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Kansas City
Patrick Klein

Dir Of Aviation
Pat.Klein@kcmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Kansas City
Troy Schulte

City Manager
manager@kcmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Kearney
Jim Eldridge

City Admin/Clerk
jeldridge@kearneymo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Kimberling City
Jerry Harman

City Administrator
administrator@ckcmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Kirksville
Mari Macomber

City Manager
mmacomber@kirksvillecity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Kirksville
Ashley Young

Asst City Manager
ayoung@kirksvillecity.com 
MCMA:  Full

Kirkwood
Russell Hawes

Chief Admin Officer
hawesrb@kirkwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Kirkwood
Georgia Ragland

Asst Chief Admin Ofc
raglangl@kirkwoodmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Knob Noster
Doug Kermick

City Administrator
doug@knobnostergov.com 
MCMA:  Full

LaGrange
John Roach

City Administrator
lagadmin@cityoflagrangemo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Lake Lotawana
Leslee Rivarola

City Administrator
lrivarola@lakelotawana.org 
MCMA:  Full

Lake Ozark
David Van Dee

City Administrator
cityadmin@cityoflakeozark.net 
MCMA:  Full

Lake Saint Louis
George Ertle

Asst City Admin
gertle@lakesaintlouis.com 
MCMA:  Full

Lake Saint Louis
Paul Markworth

City Administrator
pmarkworth@lakesaintlouis.com 
MCMA:  Full

Lee's Summit
Steve Arbo

City Manager
stephen.arbo@cityofls.net 
MCMA:  Full

Lee's Summit
Ben Calia

Procurement Mgr
Ben.Calia@cityofLS.net 
MCMA:  Full

Lee's Summit
Christal Weber

Asst City Manager
christal.weber@cityofls.net 
MCMA: 

Lexington
Mark Rounds

City Administrator
mrounds@cityofrichmondmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Liberty
Curt Wenson

City Administrator
CWenson@libertymo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Licking
Scott Lindsey

Police Chief
cityoflicking@gmail.com 
MCMA:  Full


Macon
Vicky McLeland

City Administrator
vickymcleland@cityofmacon-mo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Malden
Ted Bellers

City Administrator
ted@newwavecomm.net 
MCMA:  Full

Manchester
Andy Hixson

Asst City Admin/Dir Dev
ahixson@Ballwin.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Manchester
Larry Perney

City Administrator
lperney@manchestermo.gov 
MCMA: 

Maplewood
Martin Corcoran

City Manager
marty@cityofmaplewood.com 
MCMA:  Full

Maplewood
Anthony Traxler

Asst City Manager
a-traxler@cityofmaplewood.com 
MCMA:  Full

Marble Hill
Don James

City Administrator
djames2718@yahoo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Marshfield
John Benson

City Administrator
jbenson@marshfieldmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Maryland Heights
James Krischke

City Administrator
jkrischke@marylandheights.com 
MCMA:  Full

Maryville
Greg McDanel

City Manager
gmcdanel@maryville.org 
MCMA:  Full

Mexico
Roger Haynes

Dep City Manager
rhaynes@mexicomissouri.org 
MCMA:  Full

Mexico
Russell Runge

Asst City Manager/ED
rrunge@mexicomissouri.org 
MCMA:  Full

Mexico
Bruce Slagle

City Manager
bslagle@mexicomissouri.org 
MCMA:  Full

Moberly
Troy Bock

Asst City Manager
tbock@cityofmoberly.com 
MCMA:  Full

Monett
Dennis Pyle

City Administrator
dpyle@cityofmonett.com 
MCMA:  Full

Monroe City
Jackie Pangborn

City Administrator
jpangborn@monroecity.org 
MCMA:  Full

Mount Vernon
Max Springer

City Administrator
mspringer@mtvernon-cityhall.org 
MCMA:  Full

Neosho
Troy Royer

City Manager
troyer@neoshomo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Nevada
JD Kehrman

City Manager
jdkehrman@nevadamo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

New Haven
Lori Quick

City Administrator
lori.quick@newhavenmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

New Haven
Kathleen Trentmann

City Administrator
kathy.trentmann@newhavenmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Nixa
Brian Bingle

City Administrator
bbingle@nixa.com 
MCMA:  Full

North Kansas City
Eric Berlin

City Administrator
eberlin@nkc.org 
MCMA:  Full

North Kansas City
Kim Nakahodo

Asst City Admin
knakahoto@nkc.org
MCMA:  Full

North Kansas City
Michael Smith

Asst. City Admin
mbsmith@nkc.org 
MCMA:  Full

Oak Grove
Steven Craig

City Administrator
scraig@cityofoakgrove.com 
MCMA:  Full

Odessa
Mickey Ary

City Administrator
mickary@juno.com 
MCMA:  Full

O'Fallon
Bonnie Theirren

City Administrator
btherrien@ofallon.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

O'Fallon
Lenore Toser-Aldaz

Asst City Admin
ltoseraldaz@ofallon.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Olivette
Barbara Sondag

City Manager
bsondag@olivettemo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Osage Beach
Mike Welty

Asst City Admin
mwelty@osagebeach.org 
MCMA:  Full

Overland
Jason McConachie

City Administrator
jmcconachie@overlandmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Owensville
Nathan Schauf

City Administrator
cityadmin@cityofowensville.com 
MCMA:  Full

Ozark
Steve Childers

City Administrator
schilders@ozarkmissouri.org 
MCMA:  Full

Pacific
Steve Roth

City Administrator
sroth@pacificmissouri.com 
MCMA:  Full

Park Hills
Matt Whitwell

City Administrator
mwhitwell@parkhillsmo.net 
MCMA:  Full

Parkville
Stephen Lachky

Community Dev Dir
slachky@parkvillemo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Peculiar
Brad Ratliff

City Administrator
bratliff@cityofpeculiar.com 
MCMA:  Full

Perryville
Brent Buerck

City Administrator
BrentBuerck@cityofperryville.com 
MCMA:  Full

Pevely
Todd Melkus

City Administrator
tmelkus@cityofpevely.org 
MCMA: 

Platte City
DJ Gehrt

City Administrator
djgehrt@plattecity.org 
MCMA:  Full

Plattsburg
Greg Harris

Administrator
gharris@plattsburg-mo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Pleasant Hill
Shawn Henessee

City Administrator
shawnh@pleasanthill.com 
MCMA: 

Pleasant Hill
Mark Randall

Asst City Manager
mrandall@indepmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Pleasant Hill
Shelby Teufel

Int Admin/Fin. Dir
shelbyt@pleasanthill.com 
MCMA:  Full

Poplar Bluff
Mark Massingham

City Manager
mmassingham@pbcity.org 
MCMA:  Full

Raymore
Jim Feuerborn

City Manager
jfeuerborn@raymore.com 
MCMA:  Full

Raymore
Meredith Hauck

Ast. City Manager
mhauck@raymore.com 
MCMA:  Full

Republic
Jared Keeling

Parks & Rec Dir
jkeeling@republicmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Richmond
Mark Rounds

City Administrator
mrounds@cityofrichmondmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Richmond Heights
Amy Hamilton

City Manager
ahamilton@richmondheights.org 
MCMA:  Full

Richmond Heights
Pamela Hylton

Asst City Manager
phylton@richmondheights.org 
MCMA:  Full

Riverside
Gregory Mills

City Administrator
gmills@riversidemo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Rock Hill
Jennifer Yackley

City Administrator
jyackley@rockhillmo.net 
MCMA:  Full

Rogersville
Nancy Edson

Grants and Finance
nedson@rogersvillemo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Rolla
John Butz

City Administrator
jbutz@rollacity.org 
MCMA:  Full

Salem
Ray Walden

City Administrator
cityadministrator@salemmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Savannah
Bruce Lundy

City Administrator
brucelundysavmo@gmail.com 
MCMA:  Full

Sedalia
Gary Edwards

City Administrator
gedwards@cityofsedalia.com 
MCMA:  Full

Shrewsbury
Jonathan Greever

City Administrator
jgreever@cityofshrewsbury.com 
MCMA:  Full

Sikeston
Jonathan Douglass

City Manager
JDouglass@sikeston.org 
MCMA:  Full

Smithville
Steven Garrett

City Administrator
sgarrett@smithvillemo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Springfield
Greg Burris

City Manager
gburris@springfieldmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

Springfield
Collin Quigley

Asst City Manager
cquigley@springfieldmo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

St. Ann
Matt Conley

City Administrator
mconley@stannmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

St. Charles
Bruce Evans

Dir of Com Dev
bruce.evans@stcharlescitymo.gov 
MCMA:  Full

St. Clair
Travis Dierker

City Administrator
aca@stclairmo.us 
MCMA:  Full

St. James
Harold Selby

City Administrator
hselby@stjamesmo.org 
MCMA:  Full

St. John
John Morris

City Manager/Police Chief
jmorris@cityofstjohn.org 
MCMA:  Full

St. Joseph
J. Bruce Woody

City Manager
bwoody@stjoemo.org 
MCMA:  Full

St. Peters
Burt Benesek

Mgr of Trans
bbenesek@stpetersmo.net 
MCMA:  Full

St. Robert
Anita Ivey

City Administrator
aivey@saintrobert.com
MCMA:  Full

Ste. Genevieve
Martin Toma

City Administrator
mtoma@stegenevieve.org 
MCMA:  Full

Sugar Creek
Ronald Martinovich

City Administrator
ronm@sugar-creek.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Sullivan
J.T. Hardy

City Administrator
jthardy@sullivan.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Sunset Hills
Robert Heacock

Administrative Asst.
rheacock@sunset-hills.com 
MCMA:  Full

St. Louis
Gary Hoelzer

Chief of Police
hoelzerga@town-and-country.org 
MCMA:  Full

Trenton
Ron Urton

City Administrator
cityadmin@trentonmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Union
Russell Rost

City Administrator
rrost@unionmissouri.org 
MCMA:  Full

University City
Gregory Rose

City Manager
grose@ucitymo.org
MCMA: 

Vandalia
Darren Berry

City Administrator
dberry@vandaliamo.net 
MCMA:  Full

Washington
Darren Lamb

City Administrator
dlamb@ci.washington.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full

Waynesville
Bruce Harrill

City Administrator
cadmin@waynesvillemo.org 
MCMA:  Full

Webb City
Carl Francis

City Administrator
cfrancis@webbcity.org 
MCMA:  Full

Webster Groves
Steven Wylie

City Manager
wylies@webstergroves.org 
MCMA:  Full

Weldon Spring
Michael Padella

City Administrator
mpadella@weldonspring.org 
MCMA:  Full

Wentzville
David Gipson

City Administrator
david.gipson@wentzvillemo.org 
MCMA:  Full

West Plains
Tom Stehn

City Administrator
tom.stehn@westplains.net 
MCMA:  Full

Wildwood
Ryan Thomas

City Administrator
ryan@cityofwildwood.com 
MCMA:  Full

Willow Springs
Beverly Hicks

City Administrator
bhicks@willowspringsmo.com 
MCMA:  Full

Winchester
Barbara Beckett

City Administrator
cityhall@city.winchester.mo.us 
MCMA:  Full


Applications & Documents